Titulky k seriálu American Gothic

S01E13 Whistler’s Mother CZ
S01E12 Madame X CZ
S01E11 Freedom From Fear CZ
S01E10 The Veteran in a New Field CZ
S01E09 The Oxbow CZ
S01E08 Kindred Spirits CZ
S01E07 The Gross Clinic CZ
S01E06 The Chess Players CZ
S01E05 The Artist in His Museum CZ
S01E04 Christina's World CZ
S01E03 Nighthawks CZ
S01E02 Jack-in-the-Pulpit CZ
S01E01 Arrangement in Grey and Black CZ