Titulky k seriálu Borgen

S03E10 The Election CZ
S03E09 Sense and Sensibility CZ
S03E08 If You Never Change Your Mind CZ
S03E07 The Fall CZ
S03E06 Sons of the Past CZ
S03E05 Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery CZ
S03E04 Their Loss... CZ
S03E03 The Right Shade of Brown CZ
S03E02 The Land is Built on Law CZ
S03E01 A Child of Denmark CZ
S02E10 An Extraordinary Remark CZ
S02E09 The Sanctity of Private Life CZ
S02E08 What is Lost Inwardly Must Be Gained Outwardly (2) CZ
S02E07 What is Lost Inwardly Must Be Gained Outwardly (1) CZ
S02E06 Them and Us CZ
S02E05 Plant a Tree CZ
S02E04 Battle Ready CZ
S02E03 The Last Worker CZ
S02E02 In Brussels No One Can Hear You Scream CZ
S02E01 89,000 Children CZ
S01E10 First Tuesday in October CZ
S01E09 Divide and Rule CZ
S01E08 The Silly Season CZ
S01E07 See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil CZ
S01E06 State Visit CZ
S01E05 Men Who Love Women CZ
S01E04 100 Days CZ
S01E03 The Art of the Possible CZ
S01E02 Count to 90 CZ
S01E01 Decency in the Middle CZ