Titulky k seriálu Empire

S06E18 Home Is on the Way 0
S06E17 Over Everything 0
S06E16 We Got Us 0
S06E15 Love Me Still 0
S06E14 I Am Who I Am 0
S06E13 Come Undone 0
S06E12 Talk Less 0
S06E11 Can't Truss 'em 0
S06E10 Cold Cold Man 0
S06E09 Remember the Music 0
S06E08 Do You Remember Me 0
S06E07 Good Enough 0
S06E06 Heart of Stone 0
S06E05 Stronger Than My Rival 0
S06E04 Tell the Truth 0
S06E03 You Broke Love 0
S06E02 Got on My Knees to Pray 0
S06E01 What is Love 0
S05E18 The Roughest Day 0
S05E17 My Fate Cries Out 0
S05E16 Never Doubt I Love 0
S05E15 A Wise Father That Knows His Own Child 0
S05E14 Without All Remedy 0
S05E13 Hot Blood, Hot Thoughts, Hot Deeds 0
S05E12 Shift and Save Yourself 0
S05E11 In Loving Virtue 0
S05E10 My Fault Is Past 0
S05E09 Had It From My Father 0
S05E08 Master of What is Mine Own 0
S05E07 Treasons, Stratagems, and Spoils 0
S05E06 What Is Done 0
S05E05 The Depth of Grief 0
S05E04 Love All, Trust a Few 0
S05E03 Pride 0
S05E02 Pay For Their Presumptions 0
S05E01 Steal From the Thief 0
S04E18 The Empire Unpossess'd 0
S04E17 Bloody Noses and Crack'd Crowns 0
S04E16 Fair Terms 0
S04E15 A Lean and Hungry Look 0
S04E14 False Face 0
S04E13 Of Hardiness is Mother 0
S04E12 Sweet Sorrow 0
S04E11 Without Apology 0
S04E10 Birds in the Cage 0
S04E09 Slave to Memory 0
S04E08 Cupid Painted Blind 0
S04E07 The Lady Doth Protest 0
S04E06 Fortune Be Not Crost 0
S04E05 The Fool 0
S04E04 Bleeding War 0
S04E03 Evil Manners 0
S04E02 Full Circle 0
S04E01 Noble Memory 0
S03E18 Toil and Trouble: Part 2 CZ
S03E17 Toil and Trouble: Part 1 CZ
S03E16 Absent Child CZ
S03E15 Civil Hands Unclean CZ
S03E14 Love Is a Smoke CZ
S03E13 My Naked Villainy CZ
S03E12 Strange Bedfellows CZ
S03E11 Play On CZ
S03E10 Sound & Fury CZ
S03E09 A Furnace for Your Foe CZ
S03E08 Unkindest Cut CZ
S03E07 What We May Be CZ
S03E06 Chimes at Midnight CZ
S03E05 One Before Another CZ
S03E04 Cupid Kills CZ
S03E03 What Remains is Bestial CZ
S03E02 Sin That Amends CZ
S03E01 Light in Darkness CZ
S02E18 Past Is Prologue CZ
S02E17 Rise by Sin CZ
S02E16 The Lyon Who Cried Wolf CZ
S02E15 More Than Kin CZ
S02E14 Time Shall Unfold CZ
S02E13 The Tameness of a Wolf CZ
S02E12 A Rose by Any Other Name CZ
S02E11 Death Will Have His Day CZ
S02E10 Et Tu, Brute? CZ
S02E09 Sinned Against CZ
S02E08 My Bad Parts CZ
S02E07 True Love Never CZ
S02E06 A High Hope For A Low Heaven CZ
S02E05 Be True CZ
S02E04 Poor Yorick CZ
S02E03 Fires of Heaven CZ
S02E02 Without a Country CZ
S02E01 The Devils Are Here CZ
S01E12 Who I Am CZ
S01E11 Die But Once CZ
S01E10 Sins of the Father CZ
S01E09 Unto the Breach CZ
S01E08 The Lyon's Roar CZ
S01E07 Our Dancing Days CZ
S01E06 Out, Damned Spot CZ
S01E05 Dangerous Bonds CZ
S01E04 False Imposition CZ
S01E03 The Devil Quotes Scripture CZ
S01E02 The Outspoken King CZ
S01E01 Pilot CZ