Titulky k seriálu Our Flag Means Death

S01E10 Wherever You Go, There You Are CZ
S01E09 Act of Grace CZ
S01E08 We Gull Way Back CZ
S01E07 This Is Happening CZ
S01E06 Here Dragons Be CZ
S01E05 The Best Revenge Is Dressing Well CZ
S01E04 Discomfort In a Married State CZ
S01E03 A Gentleman Pirate CZ
S01E02 A Damned Man CZ
S01E01 Pilot CZ