Titulky k seriálu Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists

S01E10 Enter the Professor CZ
S01E09 Lie Together, Die Together CZ
S01E08 Hook, Line and Booker CZ
S01E07 Dead Week CZ
S01E06 Lost and Found CZ
S01E05 The Patchwork Girl CZ
S01E04 The Ghost Sonata CZ
S01E03 ...If One of Them is Dead CZ
S01E02 Sex, Lies and Alibis CZ
S01E01 Pilot CZ