Titulky k seriálu Private Practice

S06E13 In Which We Say Goodbye 0
S06E12 Full Release 0
S06E11 Good Fries Are Hard to Come By 0
S06E10 Georgia on My Mind 0
S06E09 I'm Fine 0
S06E08 Life Support 0
S06E07 The World According to Jake 0
S06E06 Apron Strings 0
S06E05 The Next Episode 0
S06E04 You Don't Know What You've Got Till It's Gone 0
S06E03 Good Grief 0
S06E02 Mourning Sickness 0
S06E01 Aftershock 0
S05E22 Gone Baby Gone 0
S05E21 Drifting Back 0
S05E20 True Colors 0
S05E19 And Then There Was One 0
S05E18 It Was Inevitable 0
S05E17 The Letting Go 0
S05E16 Andromeda 0
S05E15 You Break My Heart 0
S05E14 Too Much 0
S05E13 The Time Has Come 0
S05E12 Losing Battles 0
S05E11 The Standing Eight Count 0
S05E10 Are You My Mother? 0
S05E09 The Breaking Point 0
S05E08 Who We Are 0
S05E07 Don’t Stop 'Till You Get Enough 0
S05E06 If I Hadn't Forgotten... 0
S05E05 Step One 0
S05E04 Remember Me 0
S05E03 Deal with It 0
S05E02 Breaking the Rules 0
S05E01 God Laughs 0
S04E22 ...And to Change the Things I Can 0
S04E21 God Bless the Child 0
S04E20 Something Old, Something New 0
S04E19 What We Have Here... 0
S04E18 The Hardest Part 0
S04E17 A Step Too Far 0
S04E16 Love and Lies 0
S04E15 Two Steps Back 0
S04E14 Home Again 0
S04E13 Blind Love 0
S04E12 Heaven Can Wait 0
S04E11 If You Don't Know Me By Now 0
S04E10 Just Lose It 0
S04E09 Can't Find My Way Back Home 0
S04E08 What Happens Next? 0
S04E07 Did You Hear What Happened to Charlotte King? 0
S04E06 All in the Family 0
S04E05 In or Out 0
S04E04 A Better Place to Be 0
S04E03 Playing God 0
S04E02 Short Cuts 0
S04E01 Take Two 0
S03E23 The End of a Beautiful Friendship 0
S03E22 In the Name of Love 0
S03E21 War 0
S03E20 Second Choices 0
S03E19 Eyes Wide Open 0
S03E18 Pulling the Plug 0
S03E17 Triangles 0
S03E16 Fear of Flying 0
S03E15 'Til Death Do Us Part 0
S03E14 Love Bites 0
S03E13 Shotgun 0
S03E12 Best Laid Plans 0
S03E11 Another Second Chance 0
S03E10 Blowups 0
S03E09 The Parent Trap 0
S03E08 Sins of the Father 0
S03E07 The Hard Part 0
S03E06 Slip Slidin' Away 0
S03E05 Strange Bedfellows 0
S03E04 Pushing the Limits 0
S03E03 Right Here, Right Now 0
S03E02 The Way We Were 0
S03E01 A Death in the Family 0
S02E22 Yours, Mine and Ours 0
S02E21 What You Do For Love 0
S02E20 Do the Right Thing 0
S02E19 What Women Want 0
S02E18 Finishing 0
S02E17 Wait and See 0
S02E16 Ex-Life 0
S02E15 Acceptance 0
S02E14 Second Chances 0
S02E13 Nothing to Fear 0
S02E12 Homeward Bound 0
S02E11 Contamination 0
S02E10 Worlds Apart 0
S02E09 Know When to Fold 0
S02E08 Crime and Punishment 0
S02E07 Tempting Faith 0
S02E06 Serving Two Masters 0
S02E05 Let It Go 0
S02E04 Past Tense 0
S02E03 Nothing to Talk About 0
S02E02 Equal & Opposite 0
S02E01 A Family Thing 0
S01E09 In Which Dell Finds His Fight CZ
S01E08 In Which Cooper Finds a Port In His Storm CZ
S01E07 In Which Sam Gets Taken For A Ride CZ
S01E06 In Which Charlotte Goes Down the Rabbit Hole 0
S01E05 In Which Addison Finds a Showerhead 0
S01E04 In Which Addison Has a Very Casual Get Together CZ
S01E03 In Which Addison Finds the Magic CZ
S01E02 In Which Sam Receives an Unexpected Visitor CZ
S01E01 In Which We Meet Addison, a Nice Girl From Somewhere Else CZ
S01E00 The Other Side of This Life (Part 2) CZ
S01E00 The Other Side of This Life (Part 1) CZ