Titulky k seriálu Bold Type

S05E01 Trust Fall 0
S04E16 Not Far from the Tree CZ
S04E15 Love CZ
S04E14 The Truth Will Set You Free CZ
S04E13 Lost CZ
S04E12 Snow Day CZ
S04E11 Leveling Up CZ
S04E10 Some Kind of Wonderful CZ
S04E09 5, 6, 7, 8 CZ
S04E08 Stardust CZ
S04E07 The Space Between CZ
S04E06 To Peg Or Not To Peg CZ
S04E05 Tearing Down the Donut Wall CZ
S04E04 Babes In Toyland CZ
S04E03 Marathon CZ
S04E02 #Scarlet CZ
S04E01 Legends of the Fall Issue CZ
S03E10 Breaking Through the Noise CZ
S03E09 Final Push CZ
S03E08 Revival CZ
S03E07 Mixed Messages CZ
S03E06 #TBT CZ
S03E05 Technical Difficulties CZ
S03E04 The Deep End CZ
S03E03 Stroke of Genius CZ
S03E02 Plus It Up CZ
S03E01 The New Normal CZ
S02E10 We'll Always Have Paris CZ
S02E09 Trippin CZ
S02E08 Plan B CZ
S02E07 Betsy CZ
S02E06 The Domino Effect CZ
S02E05 Stride of Pride CZ
S02E03 The Scarlet Letter CZ
S02E02 Rose Colored Glasses CZ
S02E01 Feminist Army CZ
S01E10 Carry the Weight CZ
S01E09 Before Tequila Sunrise CZ
S01E08 The End of the Beginning CZ
S01E07 Three Girls in a Tub CZ
S01E06 The Breast Issue CZ
S01E05 No Feminism in the Champagne Room CZ
S01E04 If You Can't Do It with Feeling CZ
S01E03 The Woman Behind the Clothes CZ
S01E02 O Hell No CZ
S01E01 Pilot CZ