Titulky k seriálu Carrie Diaries

S02E13 Run to You CZ
S02E12 This Is the Time CZ
S02E11 Hungry Like the Wolf CZ
S02E10 Date Expectations CZ
S02E09 Under Pressure CZ
S02E08 The Second Time Around CZ
S02E07 I Heard a Rumor CZ
S02E06 The Safety Dance CZ
S02E05 Too Close for Comfort CZ
S02E04 Borderline CZ
S02E03 Strings Attached CZ
S02E02 Express Yourself CZ
S02E01 Win Some, Lose Some CZ
S01E13 Kiss Yesterday Goodbye CZ
S01E12 A First Time for Everything CZ
S01E11 Identity Crisis CZ
S01E10 The Long and Winding Road Not Taken CZ
S01E09 The Great Unknown CZ
S01E08 Hush Hush CZ
S01E07 Caught CZ
S01E06 Endgame CZ
S01E05 Dangerous Territory CZ
S01E04 Fright Night CZ
S01E03 Read Before Use CZ
S01E02 Lie with Me CZ
S01E01 Pilot CZ