Titulky k seriálu Fate: The Winx Saga

S02E07 All the Wild Witches CZ
S02E06 Poor Unfortunate Souls CZ
S02E05 Are You a Good Witch or a Bad Witch? CZ
S02E04 An Hour Before the Devil Fell CZ
S02E03 Your Newfound Popularity CZ
S02E02 Taken By The Wind CZ
S02E01 Low-Flying Panic Attack CZ
S01E06 A Fanatic Heart CZ
S01E05 Wither Into The Truth CZ
S01E04 Some Wrecked Angel CZ
S01E03 Heavy Mortal Hopes CZ
S01E02 No Strangers Here CZ
S01E01 To the Waters and the Wild CZ