Titulky k seriálu Magnum P.I. (2018)

S04E20 Close to Home 0
S04E19 The Long Sleep 0
S04E18 Shallow Grave, Deep Water 0
S04E17 Remember Me Tomorrow 0
S04E16 Evil Walks Softly 0
S04E15 Dead Man Walking 0
S04E14 Run, Baby, Run 0
S04E13 Judge Me Not 0
S04E12 Angels Sometimes Kill 0
S04E11 If I Should Die Before I Wake 0
S04E10 Dream Lover 0
S04E09 Better Watch Out 0
S04E08 A Fire in the Ashes 0
S04E07 A New Lease On Death CZ
S04E06 Devil on the Doorstep CZ
S04E05 Til Death CZ
S04E04 Those We Leave Behind CZ
S04E03 Texas Wedge CZ
S04E02 The Harder They Fall CZ
S04E01 Island Vibes CZ
S03E16 Bloodline CZ
S03E15 Before the Fall CZ
S03E14 Whispers of Death CZ
S03E13 Cry Murder CZ
S03E12 Dark Harvest CZ
S03E11 The Lies We Tell CZ
S03E10 The Long Way Home CZ
S03E09 The Big Payback CZ
S03E08 Someone to Watch Over Me CZ
S03E07 Killer on the Midnight Watch CZ
S03E06 Tell No One CZ
S03E05 The Day Danger Walked In CZ
S03E04 First the Beatdown, Then the Blowback CZ
S03E03 No Way Out CZ
S03E02 Easy Money CZ
S03E01 Double Jeopardy CZ
S02E20 A Leopard on the Prowl CZ
S02E19 May the Best One Win CZ
S02E18 A World of Trouble CZ
S02E17 The Night Has Eyes CZ
S02E16 Farewell to Love CZ
S02E15 Say Hello to Your Past CZ
S02E14 A Game of Cat and Mouse CZ
S02E13 Mondays Are for Murder CZ
S02E12 Desperate Measures CZ
S02E11 Day I Met the Devil CZ
S02E10 Blood Brothers CZ
S02E09 A Bullet Named Fate CZ
S02E08 He Came by Night CZ
S02E07 The Man in the Secret Room CZ
S02E06 Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill CZ
S02E05 Make It 'Til Dawn CZ
S02E04 Dead Inside CZ
S02E03 Knight Lasts Forever CZ
S02E02 Honor Among Thieves CZ
S02E01 Payback Is For Beginners CZ
S01E20 The Day It All Came Together CZ
S01E19 Blood in the Water CZ
S01E18 A Kiss Before Dying CZ
S01E17 Black Is the Widow CZ
S01E16 Murder Is Never Quiet CZ
S01E15 Day the Past Came Back CZ
S01E14 I, The Deceased CZ
S01E13 Day of the Viper CZ
S01E12 Winner Takes All CZ
S01E11 Nowhere to Hide CZ
S01E10 Bad Day to Be a Hero CZ
S01E09 The Ties That Bind CZ
S01E08 Die He Said CZ
S01E07 The Cat Who Cried Wolf CZ
S01E06 Death Is Only Temporary CZ
S01E05 Sudden Death CZ
S01E04 Six Paintings, One Frame CZ
S01E03 The Woman Who Never Died CZ
S01E02 From the Head Down CZ
S01E01 I Saw the Sun Rise CZ