Titulky k seriálu Midnight, Texas

S02E09 Yasss, Queen CZ
S02E08 Patience Is a Virtue CZ
S02E07 Resting Witch Face CZ
S02E06 No More Mr. Nice Kai CZ
S02E05 Drown the Sadness in Chardonnay CZ
S02E04 I Put a Spell On You CZ
S02E03 To Hexennacht and Back CZ
S02E02 The Monster of the Week Is Patriarchy CZ
S02E01 Head Games CZ
S01E10 The Virgin Sacrifice CZ
S01E09 Riders on the Storm CZ
S01E08 Last Temptation of Midnight CZ
S01E07 Angel Heart CZ
S01E06 Blinded by the Light CZ
S01E05 Unearthed CZ
S01E04 Sexy Beast CZ
S01E03 Lemuel, Unchained CZ
S01E02 Bad Moon Rising CZ
S01E01 Pilot CZ