Titulky k seriálu Orange Is the New Black

S07E13 Here's Where We Get Off CZ
S07E12 The Big House CZ
S07E11 God Bless America CZ
S07E10 The Thirteenth CZ
S07E09 The Hidey Hole CZ
S07E08 Baker's Dozen CZ
S07E07 Me as Well CZ
S07E06 Trapped in an Elevator CZ
S07E05 Minority Deport CZ
S07E04 How to Do Life CZ
S07E03 And Brown Is the New Orange CZ
S07E02 Just Desserts CZ
S07E01 Beginning of the End CZ
S06E13 Be Free CZ
S06E12 Double Trouble CZ
S06E11 Well This Took a Dark Turn CZ
S06E10 Chocolate Chip Nookie CZ
S06E09 Break the String CZ
S06E08 Gordons CZ
S06E07 Changing Winds CZ
S06E06 State of the Uterus CZ
S06E05 Mischief Mischief CZ
S06E04 I'm the Talking Ass CZ
S06E03 Look Out for Number One CZ
S06E02 Sh*tstorm Coming CZ
S06E01 Who Knows Better Than I CZ
S05E13 Storm-y Weather CZ
S05E12 Tattoo You CZ
S05E11 Breaking the Fiberboard Ceiling CZ
S05E10 The Reverse Midas Touch CZ
S05E09 The Tightening CZ
S05E08 Tied to the Traintracks CZ
S05E07 Full Bush, Half Snickers CZ
S05E06 Flaming Hot Cheetos, Literally CZ
S05E05 Sing It, White Effie CZ
S05E04 Litchfield's Got Talent CZ
S05E03 Pissters! CZ
S05E02 Fuck, Marry, Frieda CZ
S05E01 Riot FOMO CZ
S04E13 Toast Can't Ever Be Bread Again CZ
S04E12 The Animals CZ
S04E11 People Persons CZ
S04E10 Bunny, Skull, Bunny, Skull CZ
S04E09 Turn Table Turn CZ
S04E08 Friends In Low Places CZ
S04E07 It Sounded Nicer In My Head CZ
S04E06 Piece of Sh*t CZ
S04E05 We'll Always Have Baltimore CZ
S04E04 Doctor Psycho CZ
S04E03 (Don't) Say Anything CZ
S04E02 Powersuit CZ
S04E01 Work That Body For Me CZ
S03E13 Trust No Bitch CZ
S03E12 Don't Make Me Come Back There CZ
S03E11 We Can Be Heroes CZ
S03E10 A Tittin' and a Hairin' CZ
S03E09 Where My Dreidel At CZ
S03E08 Fear, and Other Smells CZ
S03E07 Tongue-Tied CZ
S03E06 Ching Chong Chang CZ
S03E05 Fake It Till You Fake It Some More CZ
S03E04 Finger in the Dyke CZ
S03E03 Empathy Is a Boner Killer CZ
S03E02 Bed Bugs and Beyond CZ
S03E01 Mother's Day CZ
S02E13 We Have Manners. We're Polite. CZ
S02E12 It Was the Change CZ
S02E11 Take a Break from Your Values CZ
S02E10 Little Mustachioed Shit CZ
S02E09 40 OZ of Furlough CZ
S02E08 Appropriately Sized Pots CZ
S02E07 Comic Sans CZ
S02E06 You also Have a Pizza CZ
S02E05 Low Self Esteem City CZ
S02E04 A Whole Other Hole CZ
S02E03 Hugs Can Be Deceiving CZ
S02E02 Looks Blue, Tastes Red CZ
S02E01 Thirsty Bird CZ
S01E13 Can't Fix Crazy CZ
S01E12 Fool Me Once CZ
S01E11 Tall Men with Feelings CZ
S01E10 Bora Bora Bora CZ
S01E09 Fucksgiving CZ
S01E08 Moscow Mule CZ
S01E07 Blood Donut CZ
S01E06 WAC Pack CZ
S01E05 The Chickening CZ
S01E04 Imaginary Enemies CZ
S01E03 Lesbian Request Denied CZ
S01E02 Tit Punch CZ
S01E01 I Wasn't Ready CZ