Titulky k seriálu Sweet Magnolias

S01E10 Storms and Rainbows CZ
S01E09 Where You Find Me CZ
S01E08 What Fools These Mortals Be CZ
S01E07 Hold My Hand CZ
S01E06 All Best Intentions CZ
S01E05 Dance First, Think Later CZ
S01E04 Lay It All Down CZ
S01E03 Give Drink to the Thirsty CZ
S01E02 A United Front CZ
S01E01 Pour It Out CZ