Titulky k seriálu Originals

S05E13 When The Saints Go Marching In CZ
S05E12 The Tale of Two Wolves CZ
S05E11 Til the Day I Die CZ
S05E10 There in the Disappearing Light CZ
S05E09 We Have Not Long To Live CZ
S05E08 The Kindness of Strangers CZ
S05E07 God's Gonna Trouble the Water CZ
S05E06 What, Will, I, Have, Left CZ
S05E05 Don't It Just Break Your Heart CZ
S05E04 Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea CZ
S05E03 Ne Me Quitte Pas CZ
S05E02 One Wrong Turn On Bourbon CZ
S05E01 Where You Left Your Heart CZ
S04E13 The Feast of All Sinners CZ
S04E12 Voodoo Child CZ
S04E11 A Spirit Here That Won't Be Broken CZ
S04E10 Phantomesque CZ
S04E09 Queen Death CZ
S04E08 Voodoo in My Blood CZ
S04E07 High Water and a Devil's Daughter CZ
S04E06 Bag of Cobras CZ
S04E05 I Hear You Knocking CZ
S04E04 Keepers of the House CZ
S04E03 Haunter of Ruins CZ
S04E02 No Quarter CZ
S04E01 Gather Up The Killers CZ
S03E22 The Bloody Crown CZ
S03E21 Give 'Em Hell Kid CZ
S03E20 Where Nothing Stays Buried CZ
S03E19 No More Heartbreaks CZ
S03E18 The Devil Comes Here and Sighs CZ
S03E17 Behind the Black Horizon CZ
S03E16 Alone with Everybody CZ
S03E15 An Old Friend Calls CZ
S03E14 A Streetcar Named Desire CZ
S03E13 Heart Shaped Box CZ
S03E12 Dead Angels CZ
S03E11 Wild at Heart CZ
S03E10 A Ghost Along the Mississippi CZ
S03E09 Savior CZ
S03E08 The Other Girl in New Orleans CZ
S03E07 Out of the Easy CZ
S03E06 Beautiful Mistake CZ
S03E05 The Axeman's Letter CZ
S03E04 A Walk on the Wild Side CZ
S03E03 I'll See You in Hell or New Orleans CZ
S03E02 You Hung the Moon CZ
S03E01 For the Next Millennium CZ
S02E22 Ashes to Ashes CZ
S02E21 Fire with Fire CZ
S02E20 City Beneath the Sea CZ
S02E19 When the Levee Breaks CZ
S02E18 Night Has A Thousand Eyes CZ
S02E17 Exquisite Corpse CZ
S02E16 Save My Soul CZ
S02E15 They All Asked for You CZ
S02E14 I Love You, Goodbye CZ
S02E13 The Devil is Damned CZ
S02E12 Sanctuary CZ
S02E11 Brotherhood of the Damned CZ
S02E10 Gonna Set Your Flag on Fire CZ
S02E09 The Map of Moments CZ
S02E08 The Brothers That Care Forgot CZ
S02E07 Chasing the Devil’s Tail CZ
S02E06 Wheel Inside the Wheel CZ
S02E05 Red Door CZ
S02E04 Live and Let Die CZ
S02E03 Every Mother’s Son CZ
S02E02 Alive and Kicking CZ
S02E01 Rebirth CZ
S01E22 From a Cradle to a Grave CZ
S01E21 The Battle of New Orleans CZ
S01E20 A Closer Walk with Thee CZ
S01E19 An Unblinking Death CZ
S01E18 The Big Uneasy CZ
S01E17 Moon Over Bourbon Street CZ
S01E16 Farewell to Storyville CZ
S01E15 Le Grand Guignol CZ
S01E14 Long Way Back from Hell CZ
S01E13 Crescent City CZ
S01E12 Dance Back From the Grave CZ
S01E11 Après Moi, Le Déluge CZ
S01E10 The Casket Girls CZ
S01E09 Reigning Pain in New Orleans CZ
S01E08 The River in Reverse CZ
S01E07 Bloodletting CZ
S01E06 Fruit of the Poisoned Tree CZ
S01E05 Sinners and Saints CZ
S01E04 Girl in New Orleans CZ
S01E03 Tangled Up in Blue CZ
S01E02 House of the Rising Son CZ
S01E01 Always and Forever CZ
S01E00 The Originals CZ
S00E04 The Awakening: Part 4 0
S00E03 The Awakening: Part 3 0
S00E02 The Awakening: Part 2 0
S00E01 The Awakening: Part 1 0