Titulky k seriálu Scorpion

S04E22 A Lie in the Sand CZ
S04E21 Kenny, and the Jet CZ
S04E20 Foul Balls CZ
S04E19 Gator Done CZ
S04E18 Dork Day Afternoon CZ
S04E17 Dumbster Fire CZ
S04E16 Nerd, Wind & Fire CZ
S04E15 Wave Goodbye CZ
S04E14 Lighthouse of the Rising Sun CZ
S04E13 The Bunker Games CZ
S04E12 A Christmas Car-Roll CZ
S04E11 Who Let the Dog Out ('Cause Now It's Stuck in a Cistern) CZ
S04E10 Crime Every Mountain CZ
S04E09 It's Raining Men (O’War) CZ
S04E08 Faire is Foul CZ
S04E07 Go with the Flo(rence) CZ
S04E06 Queen Scary CZ
S04E05 Sci Hard CZ
S04E04 Nuke Kids on the Block CZ
S04E03 Grow a Deer, A Female Deer CZ
S04E02 More Extinction CZ
S04E01 Extinction CZ
S03E25 Scorp Family Robinson CZ
S03E24 Maroon 8 CZ
S03E23 Something Burrowed, Something Blew CZ
S03E22 Strife on Mars CZ
S03E21 Rock Block CZ
S03E20 Broken Wind CZ
S03E19 Monkey See, Monkey Poo CZ
S03E18 Don't Burst My Bubble CZ
S03E17 Dirty Seeds, Done Dirt Cheap CZ
S03E16 Keep it in Check, Mate CZ
S03E15 Sharknerdo CZ
S03E14 The Hole Truth CZ
S03E13 Faux Money Maux Problems CZ
S03E12 Ice Ca-Cabes CZ
S03E11 Wreck the Halls CZ
S03E10 This is the Pits CZ
S03E09 Mother Load CZ
S03E08 Sly and the Family Stone CZ
S03E07 We’re Gonna Need a Bigger Vote CZ
S03E06 Bat Poop Crazy CZ
S03E05 Plight at the Museum CZ
S03E04 Little Boy Lost CZ
S03E03 It Isn't The Fall That Kills You CZ
S03E02 More Civil War CZ
S03E01 Civil War CZ
S02E24 Toby Or Not Toby CZ
S02E23 Chernobyl Intenions CZ
S02E22 Hard Knox CZ
S02E21 Twist And Shout CZ
S02E20 Djibouti Call CZ
S02E19 Ticker CZ
S02E18 The Fast And The Nerdiest CZ
S02E17 Adaptation CZ
S02E16 Fractured CZ
S02E15 Da Bomb CZ
S02E14 Sun of a Gun CZ
S02E13 White Out CZ
S02E12 Dam Breakthrough CZ
S02E11 The Old College Try CZ
S02E10 Arrivals and Departures CZ
S02E09 US vs UN vs UK CZ
S02E08 Area 51 CZ
S02E07 Crazy Train CZ
S02E06 Tech, Drugs, and Rock and Roll CZ
S02E05 Super Fun Guys CZ
S02E04 Robots CZ
S02E03 Fish Filet CZ
S02E02 Cuba Libre CZ
S02E01 Satellite of Love CZ
S01E22 Postcards From the Edge CZ
S01E21 Cliffhanger CZ
S01E20 Crossroads CZ
S01E19 Young Hearts Spark Fire CZ
S01E18 Once Bitten, Twice Die CZ
S01E17 Going South CZ
S01E16 Love Boat CZ
S01E15 Forget Me Nots CZ
S01E14 Charades CZ
S01E13 Kill Screen CZ
S01E12 Dominoes CZ
S01E11 Revenge CZ
S01E10 Talismans CZ
S01E09 Rogue Element CZ
S01E08 Risky Business CZ
S01E07 Father's Day CZ
S01E06 True Colors CZ
S01E05 Plutonium Is Forever CZ
S01E04 Shorthanded CZ
S01E03 A Cyclone CZ
S01E02 Single Point of Failure CZ
S01E01 Pilot CZ